#4 letters 2 shame

What up dadda? I haven’t written nothing to u in a while.

I hope these little scripts to u serve as time capsuled from now to u presently. Id like that u read these and find them as affirmations to the love u feel from me.

My love for u and commitment to u is my truest shit.

Fatherhood is ruff on me. Im struggling with it.

U such a dope kid with so much potential but I see how much energy and attention.u require to realize it.

  I don’t know what I’m doing sometimes so I pray a lot. About u. Ur mom and everything

My God is Yahweh And I hope u find him in ur life as I have in the struggle thru my own.

Love u. 

Gritty

About The Gritz

Author and Artist. "The Gritz." Thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 04/09/2014, in Letterz 2..., Letterz To my Son. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment