A Recovered MaN (2009)

im a Recovered man (2009)

i feel everything is base upon the perspective. so my perspective at 25 is relative to myself at 19 and 20. its more of an overbearing take mine, than a repressive get mine.

I really feel my family dealings has been hardest thing ive had to endure from thru my lifetime. especially my mom. as much as i would like to consider myself a positive person its been difficult to convey while owning and searching for console from such negative experiences. from my adolescents i still feel effects from scars i have socially emotionally mentally and definitely spiritually.

but my perspective at 25 is more of a “im scarred not cut.” i finally feel like im in motion past it. I took alota time to away in attempts to deal with all the issues i felt conflicted with my self. mainly a whole lota muthafuckin Recentment. but i feel ive rehabilitated all the pieces of myself which where short of the point of NON rehabilition (which is definitely the case in some areas). So i feel again confident in all of myself. cause all u could do as a man is, Try under God, for better were u fall short. and ive done that.

So after that im really back to not giving a fuck. im just me. and Ill Never repress myself again. im a deeper personality than that average shit. for good or bad i been HOnest TO God my whole life. so shall he be for me. but even if not im still intent on Being the best Mark Howard i could be, the Ultimate Mark Anthony Howard i can be. Be it Via Grits or whatever. .

So again shit is all perspective and at 25 I am a TYrant of Will. Just Relentless completely overbearing and i dont give a fuck.

Life is what u take

o and ps. bangin AZ sugarhill from like 94 u know im such a throwback

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 03/08/2011, in Mark Anthony Howard, tHROWBacKx. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

