Real Shit

RealShit.                                                                                                                      apr 7, 2008

The Focus iz way too tuff for me. I cant concentrate on anything but stayin concentrated on where i wanna be for MYself. shit always been Real Life for me. and it was Hard for me sort out. but i really feel i raised myself in to a senseable person thru critique of my thought on a constant basis. So i believe in the exercise and really feel it as a comfortable zone So now even more than ever, because i feel like my Ultimate Self, and Ultimate Financial Progression(which means SOSo MUch 2 me) depends on it, I spend alota time within my thoughts. i feel like my life is on pause when i aint in a productive Frame of Thought. So RealShit. i cant even entertain an interest in whats on Bitches shallow ass head these dayz. im Just Doin what the fuck i Do. So u could fuck wit it, if u could fuck wit it, but the NonCHalant is way to muthafuckin thick for me to be concerned on a Perception Judged against me. Cause i never in my life felt my situation presentation reflected my Mental capacity (as it does in alota people. Mainly “Grown” Muthafcukaz! lol!!) but i dont think its a nigga livin more determined on transitioning, that, to such. So Im just shootin (Real)Shit at the (Bull)shit and that (Weak-Ass)shit die off gradually everyday. But Im tryna kill “shit” if u could digg that. just a fragment of where my head at. g’Z up

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 03/08/2011, in Mark Anthony Howard, tHROWBacKx. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

