The Knot – Derrick Van Dusen

TheKnot. My big Brother Derrick Van Dusen Is Engaged for later this year. Congratulations Bro.!!

Derrick Van Dusen "Left Handed Ace"

Derrick Ive always looked up to you and aspired to be of some of your quality of person since I was a little kid. You were always good at everything, and just as confident while you did it. I love that about you. I love the sincerity, the passionate committment, and the diligence you apply toward everything you do and I Think Amanda will find herself truly fortunate as that conveys in your marriage bro!

 Ive really admired perspective of life through all its events for you. as Amanda said your positivity is amazing.

 I Love your life and I really Love you!… as my Neighbor… my friend and as My big Brother D.V.D!! aka LHA.. GoodLuck and Much Love to both of you

 
Congratulations you guys!!!
 Derrick and Amanda  “D-N-A”  lol
 
your Good Friend
 Mark Anthony Howard
        “Gritz”

 

 
About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 03/09/2011, in My PeepLe (my People) and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

