Intro To Myself (Mark Anthony Howard)

Hello My name is Mark Anthony Howard, I am a 27 year old Business Entrepreneur and proprietor in the Riverside CA area. I attend class full time at the Riverside Community College in attempts at an Associates Degree in Business Adminstration

I am Currently self employed as a Professional Barber in the city of Rialto, and am the Owner/Operator of Tyrant Label Recordings in Riverside.

I also Have planned for this The commencement of Tyrant Youth Organization before the year ending And The Hitter’s Count Batting Cages within a year to two years  in which i plan to take the position of Executive Director within both of these organizations.

I thank you for your time and interest and ask that you read my personal/business blog @ http://theGritz.wordpress.com for more in depth conveys of myself and my business currents and aspirations.

                                                    mark Anthony Howard

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 07/19/2011, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

