my Spirit convey

this is my first Public address of my spirituality.   I feel that My knowledge of god is my on true provision ever made for me in my lifetime. I believe my god yahweh has blessed me and coveted me from my earliest recollects of being!!

  I feel all of my good has only come from my willingness to defer completely to the subjection of His Understanding!  all the unique knowledge and strategic mannerism of my thought I believe has only been alllowed to grow and mature through my ability to Humble myself and accept the instruction and direction of My god!!  I am completely confident in my ability to discern and the direction given to my by my god and willing to accept any obstacle in that direction as well as the  recourse of any mis interpretation on my part because upon the examination of my heart (which is a devine ability) I have always took a godly direction in supercede to my own.

 I believe people tend to get caught up in themselves as something of some exceptional sort but I believe the less you buy into this illusion the more God wills you to become of some exceptional sort. 

I sometimes have problems  convey my spirit because it is so much of my emotion and natural feelings and I dont speak in these forms I like to convey my complete and organized thought! but my spirituality is more of my faith exercised as I think of it, it is perfectly sensible but in its conveys I lose the organization of it as it wants to overflow out of me in all of its depths.  So as You have read this I pray you can discern the sincerity in my spirit even in its loose organization pattern and I thank you for listening. lol. Mark Anthony Howard!! the Gritz

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 07/19/2011, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

