By My Dolo!!

By My DOLo

Real shit i never been a woe iz me type of nigga. SO i always just turned my shit  iNward. i always had negative shit on my lil plate. But i aint feel like i was a Negative person, so i damn sho’ aint wanna reflect that. so i always made an effort convey the shit i was dealin wit as Un-demoralizing. Even in the case where it might Be. and i think thats where i really developed my Reserve. 

Before i spoke i would have considered my response and the roots of its derives. and Alota times, in the best attempts to Reflect my Negative as Positive… I just wouldnt say shit. Especially in the case of dumb muthafuckas and fake Bitches who concern only get paid wages by the hour.(so Witty)    

 So the Lil effect turned to Be Large Amounts a filtering.  I kinda like callin that shit GOLD PANNIng.  So just as lil justification to my Solitude i aint Found a confide to feel me at the Depths i been dugg into. So at everdays End. its just me by my muthafuckin doLo. wit my planz, my Pains,Perspective  and Principals. cause im the only one that can turn all this Negative shit that been shoveled on me into Positive. U DIgg… 

YOung “Grits” (No muthafuckinSPonsors) ONEHUnIT

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/01/2011, in tHROWBacKx and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

