EveryDay Shit

everyday shit                                                                                            July 24,2007

  im just tryna maintain Homie. its hard for me sometimes. I always felt sole positioned even when it wasnt the case. Dependancy has never been a characteristic of mine. so at times my Independance is to a fault. But in my own Defense, thats a faultiness i could deal wit.  My whole make up is built around the principle To Need For Nobody. alota muthafuckas can’t function wit the responsibility of EVERYTHING depending solely upon themselves. they need somebody to blame in the event of failure.    but me, I feel like i need that Responsibility. I want that shit. And thats how i gotta have it.  So aint no blasphemous intents but i believe i myself as i do in GOd or Jesus.i wish u could digg it

THe Gritz               

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/01/2011, in tHROWBacKx. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

