MarK Anthony Howard – My 27th Birthday

Fact- this July 30th, 2011 was my 27th birthday. …..Now let me tell you how I felt about It-

Im verrrrrrrryyyyyyy uncomfortable celebrating In complete regards to me.  Im also very uncomfortable in the celebration of my birthday. I was raised in a single parent Household with my mother, who was and is a Jehovahs witness. I never became one myself but abided under my mothers such practicings as a kid and I never had a birthday celebration.

So as an adult I try to develop my own governings but I’ve developed or adapted  alot of uninterest in birthdays as a reason for celebration.  Even as I tried to celebrate my own I just cant get into the jovial state of mind that I see other people enjoy on “THEIR” birthday. I just feel uncomfortable in the reason that I should celebrate that fact that my birthdate has occured. I believe myself to be a person of deeper reasoning and my simple birthday is too shallow of a reason for me to completely feel entitlement to some type of special attentive then any other day. 

So I have developed for myself that in the “Event” that I celebrate ON my birthdate It will not simple be for my birthdate I shall have to have a  actual accomplishment or development of perspective in compliments towards the BETTERING of MYSELF in order for a celebration to be validated completely within MYSELF. lol.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/01/2011, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

