Na’Sham Anthony Howard

Na’Sham Anthony Howard                                                                 Sept 25,2007

Na’Sham derived from “NO SHAme!” I Named My Lil Soldier NO SHame. To RId Himself of any Supposed Inferiorites or Prejudice he may be born in to and So my Baby Boy could live his life EVERYDAY In a Prided Fashion. i named him Na’SHam SO he could have a confidence about himself. Without any Insecurity of how he came about. His Heritage. His Resides oR any Crazy ass situation He was Born into.

And ON top of that I named My Baby Boy NaSham In Conveyance to him that no matter what type of Negatives developed between Me His Mother My family and Her Family. Me and His Mom will never let any of that be cast upon him or Have him viewed as a child of any type of  Shame!   So if a child outside of marriage or a committed relationship is a mistake. sHame on me, Shame on Her,  but OUR child is born of None!

but on a End Note, NaSham the Deepest Feeling I Have Every Had.The Void I Felt as A Boy Learning to Deal Without Love, I Feel Like Ive Filled Knowing That, that is No Longer the Case. I feel Towards my Baby Boy as I wish to have been felt towards. May he never do without The Love of his Mother His Father and His God. or even question the presence of the 3.  I offer and pledge my son,  my allegiance towards Him, His Passions, His Concerns, His Future, and His Well Being. And  in the Fashion of which mine Proceeds his.May Death and only Death Part us. Real Muthafuckin Shit all Day.  

Na’Sham’ Daddy…. Bitch!! lol  The Gritz

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/01/2011, in Mark Anthony Howard, tHROWBacKx and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. vyanne- Fuckin Mark you made me shed a tear…neways…From the minute you told me you were havin a baby I never had any doubts that you would be a wonderful father! I am very proud of you and jus know that even tho we have our bz lives to live that you and your son is never forgotten. You guys will always have a place in my heart and my love for you guys is unconditional! Im always gone be here for you and stay up aight. love a friend always and forever Vyanne
    Reply3 years ago

  2. shavena- Just to hear or see your thoughts about your son is deep. Now you truly understand the meaning of true love, all this time you were so hard, and your heart was so cold. I’m glad you now have the chance to experience real true love, when your son looks at you, he is looking at you with his soul, he has no boundaries on his love. You are now experiencing that. I’m not gonna say I’m proud of you, because you are doing what your suppose to be doing. But I’m proud of you because your able to do it. After what you have been through all your life, you still have the compassion and love to show your son. You are not doing what many men do to there seeds. You are nurturing yours, and because of that, you are now a REAL MAN. NaSham is a very lucky lil boy, he is gonna to grow into something great, because your won’t accept anything less of that.

  3. Yulibeth Carrillo
    IM PROUD OF U…BE THE BEST DADDY U CAN B N DONT EVA LET NOBODY CHANGE THAT!!!WETHER UR W/ THE MOM OR NOT ALWAYS B THERE FO UR CHILD.I WISH MA BABIES DADDY THOUGHT THE SAME:(
    MUCH LUV 2 U YULI N KIDZ

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

