Happy Birthday – AnDrew Hogan (Tyrant Boyz)

Happy Birthday to mY lil big homie/cousin/brother Drew Hogan. Drew iz like my fav. Mf right now. I love the way he carries himself, his perspective on things and his mannerisms. My boy always on super cool mode. He dont really stress about anything and he always handling his biz. he like a lil grown ass man “Drew Daddy” lol.

alot of mfz need constant attention and do all kinda silly shit to get it. I feel like Drew way beyond that and thats why so many people love that niggaz presence especially the lil feeezzzies!! haha. my lil captain stay wit a new lil hot thang. lol. I love my boy to death. I love his Ideas his potential and all around just his spirit because I feel like its such a close resembelence to mine.

My G iz always humorous, sensible, and Realistic in his everday flow. He does what he is supposed to do and does what he wants to do. Ive told him before if I could go back in time and be anybody…… Id be him. lol. I put a lil sauce on that but I really do admire him just as much as I do myself. I love to see such Independence of self along with a quality of character. Drew is all of that. I always want him to know I got him for whatever, whenever, for however long. real talk. Me and My son Na’sham adding Grey Wolves to our pack he certified Drew a wolve lol. so its on.

I think my G turn 20 today… he the realest mf at 20 easy!!! Drew Hogan Code name O1 Gz up# Tyrant Boyz #Gray GanG.. #Mob Hustlaz love you drew and I love yo life boy. 100 letz get it.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/09/2011, in My PeepLe (my People) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Dreww Hogan

    thannx Big Bro alot of the shit tht im on nd trying to is all because of yuu to be real ! yuu motivated me , pushed me to do better , helped me whn i needed it the most , got me into RCC shit bro its alot tht yuu’ve done nd i appreciate all of it to the FULLEST !! whn a nigga was down yuu picked me back up &’ now we’re unstoppable building a empire abt to live the American dream as FREE BLACK MEN ! lol it couldnt have been done w.out yuu my nigga ur the brains behind everything ur teachinng me Big homie so teach on ! one love much love big bro ! thannx again

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

