The Gritz on TheGritz.WOrdpress.com (Calm For the WildBoy)

Personally I been sooooooooo fixated upon this blog its contents and some of the late reaction to it. I’ve had a couple blog topics that I was truly concerned of personally and created a big ass stir of shit with. Put as it settle out witDj Gritz - Shop shit (Riverside)h me, Im back to my blog page original motive and content… my perspective and my personal reflection of things for myself. I believe myself to be getting stronger in the organization of my thoughts as I write as well as the development of quality topicing. I really find myself looking for topics and pre-writing in my thoughts throughout the day. This shit is really a peace within mySelf. All of this voicetress thoughts I have conveyed within the start of this blog page I believe would have prior to or in absence of the blog been reflected in my attitude, behavior and spirit. In Honest reflection this is the first summer I havent been to jail of some extreme altercation since 2005 or 6. I really derive from some deep geneological mental illness and I really be feelin fucked up and confused at times. And I think I resemble alot of the physophrenic, bipolar, and borderline dis orders I come from. I think with this shit as my outlet and some time occupant I been able to be sort of my own counselor and balance own shit out a little bit. (iM Calmin that WildBoy in me way down (at least for now haha!!!)  Thanks for listenin lol. The Gritz…. I love my Lil Blog Page. 100 http://theGritz.wordpress.com

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/15/2011, in Mark Anthony Howard, The Gritz and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

