The Gritz; A iz for …..Authenticity!!!

The Word of the Day iz

 AUTHENTICITY

Root word ; au·then·tic Adjective/ôˈTHentik/

 1. Of undisputed origin; genuine: “authentic “.
2. Made or done in the traditional or original way:
 
 
as you know I am a heavy perspective of self so is a define myself i define words in their literal sense as it is applicable to MYSELF. I have a hard time believing that I am born of… or destined to.. some type of special. what i do believe that there alot of solid characteristics of MYSELF that make me exceptional. One of These characteristics if not THEE CHaracteristic is my AUTHENTICITY. My AUTHENTICITY is what distinguishes myself for the next man that is unAware of this definition.and therefore has not developed HIMSELF as AUTHENIC.

So here it is….. Make YOurSELF better…. thats what my life is about Progression of SELF and making MYSELF better then extending this perspective down through MY (ownership) community.

Authenticity -refers to the truthfulness of origins, attributions, commitments, sincerity, devotion, and intentions

AUTHENTICITY-In philosophy, the conscious self is seen as coming to terms with being in a material world and with encountering external forces, pressures and influences which are very different from, and other than, itself

Authenticity is the degree to which one is true to one’s own personality, spirit, or character, despite these pressures

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/17/2011, in Mark Anthony Howard, The Gritz, Word of the Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

