whatz A Cynic!!? and where they hide At!!

Q; whatz A Cynic!!? and where they hide At!!

A; Ri9ht behind/underneath a Hater. lol

Its a Thin Line Between a Hater and  a Cynic but let me draw it for you.

Haters are real cause I talk to homie yesterday and he hated on every topic that came up for an hour and half lol. But everybody call out Haters.  Mark Howard Calls out Cynics.  I see the cynical in mfz when nobody else do. And I be callin it!!  “You a Cynical Mf!” Haters are harmless but cynics can kill your spirit and motivation.

I truly can stand talkin to these mfz but check it out…

 I’d Like to educate my reader first of the term cynical then of cynics. I believe “Hater” has been well accepted term but extremely over used and it allows cynics to continue free as cynics cause because nobody is willing to accept being label as a Hater. So the bounce it off em,  But as I started call mfz Cynical it sticks to they ass. Lol. Cause they never heard that word but feels 2 familiar and comfortable for them to immediately reject it. Lol.  So Its lowkey like an education of self if you aware of cynical and don’t feel you like to be that you watch your cynical ass mouth a lil better.

 So ill tell u this next week don’t look for Haters look for Cynics because they been flying just under Hater Radar for a loooooonnnnggg time. And they everywhere. Cynical is a definite and consistant in ones speech . A unconscious cynic cannot contain himself, so as he feel ,he say. And youll see! And be like Mark was right. Lol. But in a Self Development note beware of your own cynic and cynical. Stay up!!

cyn·i·cism (sn-szm) n.

1. An attitude of scornful or jaded negativity, especially a general distrust of the integrity or professed motives of others: the public cynicism aroused by governmental scandals.

2. A scornfully or jadedly negative comment or act: “She arrived at a philosophy of her own, all made up of her private notations and cynicisms” (Henry James).

Cynics ;  a person who shows or expresses a bitterly or sneeringly cynical attitude.

cyn·i·cal Adjective/ˈsinikəl/

1. Believing that people are motivated by self-interest; distrustful of human sincerity or integrity.

2. Doubtful as to whether something will happen or is worthwhile.

cynical quotes ea.    I Like this quote I dislike this quoteIt’s hard to argue against cynics – they always sound smarter than optimists because they have so much evidence on their side

The opposite of creativity is cynicism

heres A link to some cynical quotes  http://thinkexist.com/quotations/cynicism/

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/19/2011, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Angelica Hall

    I love this, deff will be looking!!:)

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

