Lil Wayne confirmed of wearing women’s Leggings at VMA’s

I guess Skinny jeans aint tight enough no More. My boy Wayne takes it to the next level and just puts the snow Leopard Leggings on. smh.

Clothing Company Confirms Lil Wayne Was Wearing Women’s Leggings During VMA PerformancePosted by necterr on August 30, 2011 at 9:01pm

More than a few people wondered what kind of pants Lil Wayne was wearing during his VMA performance Sunday. Turns out they were women’s Leggings.

The leggings are made by Tripp NYC, who confirm of their Facebook page that Weezy was rocking their leopard print pants, which retail for $44.

What do you think of Wayne’s wardrobe choice?

 

Get More: 2011 VMA, Music, Lil Wayne

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/02/2011, in "Top Pix" and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
    guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My website covers a
    lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  1. Pingback: Two Fall Trends In One « The Enamelista

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

