RRRaaagggzz.. what UP VIc!!?

Victor garcia. is my dude. Vic been fuckin wit me for whatever since 07!! I met vic online on myspace when I was opening my clothing store THread Gamez in fontana. I put out a bulletin that I wanted to feature up and coming Local clothing Lines. Vic hit me about his RAGZ 2 ROYALTY line and I loved it.

He had 2 designs in 4 different color ways and the was the number one selling featured seller in my store. I felt bad when the store closed I felt like I let him down because the Line would have blown. But anyway since then when been like lowkey fam. whatever he doing im doing and WHHHHAAAATTTTTEEEEVVVVER im doin he fuck with me and support from the store to the label the shows to the grams Vic is my dude!

I truly believe that this lil blog shit has been my vent and avenue TOWARDS a calm of my spirit. Vic garcia is the person that told me about wordpress in coaching of the sites i could fuck with in efforts of my Literary and Recording  aspirations.
I have a talent for the sequence of “Listening then Applying” as additive to my strong creativity… Vic says alot of shit that are completely ingenuitive and practical, and he just a wonderful and essential additive to my whole shit.

I love his perspective of life and his lil hustle. I feel like he draggin to put his line out but he come from a good fam thats very supportive of his future so shit aint really as urgent with him as EVVERRYTHING is to me lol. So my dude just chillin workin on new designs for the line and tryna finish school @ the same RCC campus im at. so we just comin up together! doing our stuff we gon be a major lil team when these degrees start kickin in.
My youngN just released a new Ragz 2 Royalty Tankz in 2 color ways white/Red and Black/purp. check out his line its offffffffiiicccial he come hard everytime out. the tanks is what I believe to be his best work since his last and original!

Push like on the fb page http://www.facebook.com/TheGritz#!/pages/Ragz-Two-Royalty/105592272857340  We did a lite weight promo video photo shoot in the last shirt print

http://www.ragztworoyalty.la/gallery

Raaaaggggzzzz!

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/13/2011, in Business Affiliates, Mark Anthony Howard, My PeepLe (my People). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

