Apprehension

my lil word for today is apprehension. Through my life time I always been a quiet dude. I always been a honest dude. so honestly seen as frequent and common response, the quiet in me, scare the shit outta people. I kinda hurts my feelings some times,especially when i was younger, that im judged so negatively, so quickly. But on my strongest side i leaned I dont give a fuck anyway. and I shouldn’t. The dynamics in my personality touch peoples soft ass nerves fast. and aint nothin I could do about it. especially if I aint even said Shit!!??smh.

I dont know why Im judged so quickly but as soon as people try to figure whats my motive, and where im coming and miss! they apprehension kick in. Especially women. I feel like Im all of that shit that scare people of me though. so i understand but I still dont like people acting like they know who the fuck I am without a clue . and instead of sayin Im scared ;  write me off for some short of character. which is damn sure aint the case, but more the contrast. So If u scared of me say u scared of me. let me know what I can do to ease your apprehensions and Ill be mindful in our dealings pussy.

I just really hate that Im unable to disclose from an unbias point my Longs  before a short mufukka apprehsion sound an alarm. anyway Im aware that people arent aware of the shorts as I am of my own so this is an education of the word apprehension. I try to be a bold in face of my apprehension. so just recognize your own and dont let it be a detriment to your progress and especially not to others. that my friend would be a short! grow long!

In psychology, apprehension (Lat. ad, “to”; prehendere, “to seize”) is a term applied to a model of consciousness in which nothing is affirmed or denied of the object in question, but the mind is merely aware of seizes.

“Judgment”  “is an act of the mind, specifically different from simple apprehension or the bare conception of a thing”. “Simple apprehension or conception can neither be true nor false.” This distinction provides for the large class of mental acts in which we are simply aware of, or “take in” a number of familiar objects, about which we in general make no judgment, unless our attention is suddenly called by a new feature. Or again, two alternatives may be apprehended without any resultant judgment as to their respective merits

 

Fear from the Greek: φόβος,phóbos, meaning “fear” or “morbid fear”, is a distressing negative sensation induced by a perceived threat. It is a basic survival mechanism occurring in response to a specific stimulus, such as pain or the threat of danger. In short, fear is the ability to recognize danger leading to an urge to confront it or flee from it (also known as the Fight or Flight response)

 

 

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/15/2011, in The Gritz, Word of the Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

