b iz for ………Balance

bal·ance

/ˈbæləns/ Show Spelled [bal-uhns] Show IPA noun, verb, -anced, -anc·ing.

noun

1.a state of equilibrium or equipoise; equal distribution of weight, amount, etc.
2.something used to produce equilibrium; counterpoise.
3.mental steadiness or emotional stability; habit of calm behavior, judgment,
4.a state of bodily equilibrium: He lost his balance and fell down the stairs.

verb (used with object)
18. to bring to or hold in equilibrium; poise: to balance a book on one’s head.
19. to arrange, adjust, or proportion the parts of symmetrically.
20. to be equal or proportionate to: I’m always happy when cash on hand balances expected expenses. One side of an equation must balance the other.
21. Accounting .
a. to add up the two sides of (an account) and determine the difference.
b. to make the necessary entries in (an account) so that the sums of the two sides will be equal.
c. to settle by paying what remains due on an account; equalize or adjust.
22. to weigh in a balance.

I think my whole life purpose for myself is to find a progressive balance. A balance for myself, and A balance of myself. I feel like Ive always been constantly conscious to adjusting myself to a proper level in order to achieve an honest and harmonizing balance within myself. This shit is not a easy thing to do. I feel extremely crazy sometimes in this fuckin tedious exercise because I feel like im going to fuckin tip over sometimes. Like if Im tryna go hard for a spell to balance out some of my leiniencies some lil ass shit could set me way off on my hard end to where im lowkey serious about straight trippin!! I feel like my personality is alot of 2 extremes in every situation. So to gauge myself and How I feel and where im at between those two is a whooollleee lot of grey areaa to try to map

. so anyway my favorite number and color is 0 and grey because of my reverence to the word balance and my strive for it. Easy sense to my logic makes the perfect balance between extremes of white and black…… a shade a grey!!! likewise the perfect balance between and infinite of negative interger and an infinite of positive, would be zero!! right? thats my crazy genius type of shit. lol.

so its hard for me to find balance without contradition in myself because I hate it but i love it and i feel it neccessary for my self. Figuretively; me being grey boy.. am I not of both blacks and whites?  So my whole life been tryna find a balance (or my shade of gray) between my black and my white, my good and my bad, my extreme highs and my extreme lows, my slows and my fast, my hesitants and my hastings, my longs and my shorts. and sometimes the shit drive me crazy!! i literally feel that Im of some mental crazy to spend so much positive energy, negating negative, (and vice versa) only to end up in neutral!!!

So this is why the term PROGRESSIVE BALANCE is sooo much a profound and motivation term for me because I love to be at a balance but I cannnnnttt stand to sit still. lol but I truly believe to be developing my own progressive definitions of myself in set of my ideal balance and actual achieving it. I took a math class last semester and this the example i came up with…… a constant progression of x axis a slow gradual progression of y axis and no fluctuation on z would give you the perfect progressive balance for lifestyle!!!

like an inclined tight rope there is no room for side to side waivering and shit. lol. just steady balance progressive steps is the figuretive principle im tryna apply to my fuckin crazy ass wild ass life. smh. I had moving side to side and not getting anyway progressively thats the worst side in the world to me side to side manuevers. ANYWAY Thats all i got…tell me what u think tho…100

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/20/2011, in Mark Anthony Howard, The Gritz, Word of the Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

