An Inappropriate Nostalgia

i wrote this silly shit for my english class I had better sense not to write it and  should of reWrote it but i dont be giving a fuck smh.   I scared all the females in my lil group. and they dont even look at me in class no more. lol

 here it go….

An Inappropriate Nostalgia

The term nostalgia describes a yearning for the past, often in idealized form.  The word is a learned formation of a Greek compound, consisting of (nóstos), meaning “returning home”, a Homeric word, and (álgos), meaning “pain, ache”. In common, less clinical usage, nostalgia sometimes includes a general interest in past eras and their personalities and events.  The term of “feeling nostalgic” is more commonly used to describe pleasurable emotions associated with and/or a longing to go back to a particular period of time. Nostalgia is often triggered by and image, a scent or something reminding the individual of an event or item from their past.

As I refer to my recollects of the word Nostalgia, I try to jog my memory of the fondest scent…… but I come up blank. I’m highly aware that I’ve had the phenomenon, but an outstanding scent, reminiscent of a time and feeling escapes me. The funny thing is, I believe I know why!

My favorite make – up of a woman is her scent and the way she smells! I think it’s the wolf in me.  The sweeter the smell,  the heavier my attraction. Smells never lie. If u inhale in a pleasant woman’s air, I believe, her peace becomes you. So I love the peace in a pleasant woman’s air! But if you inhale in a Seductive woman’s air…. You have been seduced!!

Even in my mildest manner I’ve been Wolfish since early. There’s no women’s scent I can ignore. I believe it tells too much of whom they are. So there’s especially no way, for me to ignore the scent of any GORGEOUS woman. And even more especially the scent of a gorgeous woman’s hair.

So as I dug in reference to the most nostalgic phenomenon I’ve experienced, I inappropriately dug up the sexiest, most seductive, most gorgeous smelling woman a now monogamist wolf could try to bury!!! HOWWWWWWLLLLL!!!!!

That girl used to smell so good and so sexy! And when I’d catch a whiff,  I’d inhale. As I inhaled I’d trance in the nostalgia she gave me when I had her this way…. And that way… and in there … and over there, in the shower, the floor, the bed, the chair, the table…… HOWwwwwllLLLl!!!

So As I refer to my recollects of a(n) Nostalgic experience , I tried to forget because its such a n inappropriate feeling aloud, but has Eric Hoffer Philosophies; “we lie the loudest when we lie to ourselves.” In honesty to myself, I’m a Wolf and I Love the scent a woman. I love the scent of sexy woman. And, I Love the scent of a sexy woman’s sex. I’ve buried a lot of bones but the reminiscent of my most honestly fond nostalgia, makes me want to dig a couple up! Hooooowwwwwwwllllllll

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/22/2011, in College Writings, Mark Anthony Howard, The Gritz and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

