just a journal entry. #0

just talking aloud a little. I feel really mixed up as default. for me to know and discern is for me to do well. for me to be unsure and uncertain is more natural for me. Im just always trying to figure things out. Some times i spend so much time figuring that Im uncomfortable feeling that ive figured it.

I hate when I lose myself in all of my strategizing and feel like I havent actualized anything.  I would really like to see, for myself, starting immediately, the fruitions of my thoughts and elaborate strategy.

Ive really been flustered in actualizing my Business plans for Tyrant Business Management and promotional marketing services. Ive been trying to actualize a team, service listings, and actual business contracts.  I believe this company could truly be the representation of business and person that I am capable of but I feel weighted by alot of my disfunctions and  social disorders. Alot of my ambition and progress is neutralized by these reoccurring traits I have.

I just truly feel like for every “1” GOOD I may have..  i may have 1.3 BAD. I hate to focus on it too much but Im made up of bad math.

So all i can do is pray and keep tryna progress and strategically grow my good past its neutralizations

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 10/24/2011, in journalz, Mark Anthony Howard and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

