The Best Barber

my best customer Kevin wrote a dope ass blog about my lil shop on his promotional site for his clothing line . check it out. http://wheresmyhippo.com/blog/?p=2725

The Best Barber

Every other Wednesday, for the past couple of months, I’ve been driving 40 miles to the East into Riverside for a haircut. Haircut day used to mean that for a week I would have one of those awkward new haircut looks going. But thanks to Gritz over at the Cold Cutz Pop-Up Shop in the Humidor Boutique, that’s all changed.

Gritz is the resident barber over at the Cold Cutz pop-up shop in the back of the Humidor Boutique. You can also catch The Gritz at the Cold Cutz main location at 4029 Market St. in Riverside on Sundays.

Last week when I made a run into the shop, I had the chance to hear some of the music The Gritz has been working on. His work features soulful beats with meaningful lyrics that offers an appealing sound to a wide variety of taste and styles. Check out his site and keep an eye out for album releasing early in the year 2012.

Back to the haircuts, I assure you, you cannot find a better licensed, skilled and talented barber than The Gritz. A bit of advice I’ve been told, “by the time you realize you need a haircut, everyone else has too” so get over there and get chopped up.

Barber Shop Chair

 

Cold Cutz

, , , ,

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 12/19/2011, in Area Newz, Bizness, The Gritz and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

