FrontPage archive 2011-13

Mark Anthony Howard “The Gritz”

my External

My name is Mark Anthony Howard. my business and nickname is”Grits” Im a 27 year old STRUGGLING Black American entrepreneur  and author by way of Riverside C.A.  Im in my second semester as Student/ Athlete  at RIverside City College studying Business Administration with a concentration in management. I have Four year old Son (Na’Sham Anthony Howard) whom I had with my bestfriend and lady C.C.  I have been self employed as a CA licensed barber for 8 years  and as a Deejay since i was 16.  I own my own lil shop “The Batcav3” formerly inside Humidor Clothing boutique in the Riverside Plaza now located in San Bernardino.  Im heavily focused on establishing myself as a young business empire through the cultivation of my business Aspirations. Tyrant  Business Groupings.

I am currently  seeking publishing for my first book The ABC’s of a Black Man’s Principles (which I believe is a home run in my first at bat ) as well as pursuing contracts for my” Tyrant Business Management and Promotional Marketing Services.” I am also speaking to investors of the Funding for  Tyrant Youth Organization and my indoor batting cage, “The Hitters Count.”  I have business planned to grand open a facility and be in full business operation within  a year to 2 years in February.   In 2010 I also Self Constructed my own recording label TYRANT LABEL RECORDINGS, a True Independent,Riverside CA sole proprietorship. http://tyrantLabelrecordings.com And still working on releasing my first musical project The Dj Gritz “Self Employed” as the first Artist on the Label. http://theGritz.blogspot.com

my internal

I Personally Derive from Deep Unsurity and Insecurity and believe that i have developed and nurtured my own perspectives and principles into harsh convictions in order to compensate and become of balance within MYSELF. I am a avid seeker of SPIRITUAL truth and believe myself to be on some narrow path of it. I believe myself to a purposeful sort and I work internally within my thoughts daily to cultivate this belief.I think that My God’s blessings of me come through my efforts and not through any entitlement. I Believe my Knowledge of God to be Only true provision made for me in my lifetime.

my perspective

At the depths of my heart I think Everything is perspective! and as well I believe Perspective is Everything. Everything stems and construes from each’s own perspective. that being said My perspective is a SELFISH one. I believe that life should be a progressive pursuit of ones ultimate self through growth of perspective as it is applicable to you!!

so as one would read my blog I ask them to consider each is from MY perspective and is simply my own attempts to clarify within MYSELF my own steps toward My own Personal growth through My Own Personal Experience. I pray you read something RELATIVE to YOURSELF

-The Gritz

please push like on my facebook page and say whats up. http://www.facebook.com/theGritz

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 01/08/2012, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

