Cynthia Leticia Castenada-Howard

 

this is my momma she raised me. Sorry Ladies I’m taken. We go through some crazy things but mainly just me. Cynthia is as wonderful as anybody would let her. This is truly my best friend ever. As a man I know the importance of telling his woman this, and I still feel behind on this. Ive been a very dangerous guy at times, and Cindy has always been the WOLF tamer!  I naturally wanna be cool around her. Alot of my foolishness has even in been trying to impress her. Since we was Kids shes always been such a lady and so sophisticated. I Liked that fast! lol. but she made me win her pleasantry like a lady would. So still to this day.I love Ladies. lol. But Its because my momma taught me. Cindy is my lover, my friend, my best friend, and my Good!

 

So Thats still the theme of things. I be tryna Impress her and take care of her. Love her and show here.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 01/09/2012, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

