ayo P!!?…..christian Pierre Jury

My “cousin” Pierre is really a cool m’fukka! On top of that homie is brilliant! I think his cool comes from his brilliance.  “P” been one of my favorite customers at the barber shop for about 5 or 6 years now. I really feel that my progress in life is directly related to the loving kindness that people have shown for me. And such is the case with Pierre and my schooling.

I was REEEAAALLLY having a hard time in College. I felt all by myself, lost, confused, slow, and really was having difficulty relating to anybody in any class from teachers to students, To the point nobody would talk to me  (especially girls).  So this last semester P made sure I got my class the correct amount of units and we ended up taking an English and theatre class together.

I think this semester with P may have been truly pivotal in the pursuit of my associates degree in Business. Im an excellent business mind but a terrible general ed student. I’m brash and somewhat confrontational with teachers and anybody that has an oppinion on my work lol. P had to pull my brakes off a professor a couple times and Im glad he did. lol. I really appreciated being able to adapt his approach to school, class, teachers, students, people, and everything in regards to college from homework to quizes to extra credit. And if I did’nt say it already his perspective is cool as fuck. Like Supper COOOL. lol. He doesnt worry about a fuckin thing ever. He takes care of the things that he knows he is responsible for to the fullest of his capablity and doesnt worry about anything after that. I thought that was dope. I dont know how manny years older I am than he,  but P, is my BIG HOMIE!

I think my ability to deffer to better judgment is excellent quality I exercise regularly. Im very smart,Im very Cool. but theres always someone Smarter, Theres always someone cooler. P is Him.  and I just want to express to my guy the fullest of my appreciation for his friendship, guidance, and example of person he is.  Im extremely proud of the person that I’ve watched him grow to be and I wish him all the best in his direction.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 01/21/2012, in Mark Anthony Howard, My PeepLe (my People). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

