u be The Judge

Lol. I fuckin hate court.. I dont like be the fuckin defendant I damn sure never been the plaintiff and Iaint nevverr been nobodys fuckin judge!!!!   but since mufkkaz wanna make life a court house everyday, let me be a representation (lawyer) for my peeple real quik.

my first argument is that nobodies perfect. thats a fuckin cliche but the shit is real. If u consider your own imperfections, why is it so hard to consider the ones others may have. I hate when people dissect other people (usual when they not even there) and express they bum ass “Judgement” on somebody that aint concerned with them. (thats usually why mfz be mad too, because shit aint about they ass).

I just be speakin for myself tho. Im way too G to give a fuck about  breaking down the flaws of other people when I got my own that I dont even give a fuck about. lol.  Especially If I actually “CARE” for a person. I feel like love is knowing a mufuckaz shortcomings and learning to work around them.  I promise I overlook some much bullshit in people because it dont matter. If shit dont affect yo money what the fuck is all the emotion over? I just feel like its fair trade; ill overlook your bullshit if you overlook mine. but if you call me out on mine… I still dont give a fuck about yours lol. so. I guess I dont judge because I dont care. If I fuck with you…. then I fuck wit you. flaws and all.  I aint no better than you are we just different. I respect differences because I have so many!

so I aint nobodiez fuckin judge…. You be the judge.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 03/27/2012, in LateNight rantz, The Gritz On... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

