2 tearz and 2 cheerz

im so sad that I may have lost my lil shop.  I love the Riverside Plaza so much. Im so upset and flustered that I may have to leave. I feel like a lil kid I want to say it isnt fair. smh. I’ve put everything Ive had into making this spot a success Im so sad to see it slipping away. Ive tried to sell it and save it and everything I could do. I feel like I failed and Im so Demoralized. Im sitting in the new location writing now Downtown and I believe it may have good potential but the faith the energy and motivation I felt is on “E.”  So 2 tearz for Cold Cutz Zero and Humidor and 2 cheerz for Cold Cutz Downtown and “Crowned Boutique.” Im still sad as fuck though smh. I may not ever get over what that store meant to me for me and the people I wanted to look after. I feel like I let everybody that believes in me down. I feel like I’m supposed to be the winner and I keep fuckin losing. I dont even mind taking small loses in attempts to advance but I take my business aspirations and ventures so personal and this store meant so so much to me personally. 

To me it personal represents who I am who I would like to be, the potential for growth represents my potential for growth when I have a business I identify with that business as I do myself. My business Is ME! This store was so me. humble, fly, fresh, and growing. The Riverside Plaza has been like my favorite place on earth this last year.  It hurts to know what Ive been through and all the changes Ive made and the things Ive sacrificed for this lil shop. It hurts my heart to see how slowly things are acquired and how quickly they are gone. Im down on Life off Loses in my Businesses. I dont know If I can take anything like this again. I just pray god Bless me in my transition Downtown. maybe its for a good reason. but I cant imagine how losing such a prime opportunity in such a prime location can be any blessing smh. (deep sigh) smh again.  I cant believe its gone. Rip Humidor and Cold Cutz Zero. u had my whole heart. 2 more tearz.

New Location Cold Cutz Downtown

But on the up Im really looking forward to going hard and establishing myself at the shop Downtown. Im looking to buy a bigger percentage of the clothing store and go hard for the rest of the year Cold Cutz Downtown Lets get it. fwm.  Your temporarily emotional ass barber Gritz

and Special S/O to everybody that support me in all my ambition and all my transitions in pursuit of it.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 06/21/2012, in Gritty Gritz The Barber, Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

