A Grey Perspective

Foreword

As you know I heavily aspire to write professional.  A Grey Perspective is actually one of my first two book ideas. I thought it be a good idea to make it available as I write. Since feedback is an absolute necessity to writing, Id appreciate your thoughts on any of my writing you may read, but especially in case of this book idea. It may take some time but I think I may need to take that time for myself and slow my wild ass down.  I hope you enjoy my reading and find it of some insight as well. I don’t know much but I do know much of myself so I hope that you find some relative to yourself. Knowledge of Self is a priceless gem. My hope is to aid you in the polish of that gem. Thank you

A Grey Perspective

chap. 1 Intro to Grey

As a man, before I die, I would like to have effectively made some type contribution to mankind and the evolution of it.  What I would like to contribute to the world is my perspective! The way I think and the way I process things internally. My perspective is my blessing and my perspective is my cursing. My perspective is why I win and it is absolutely why I lose. My perspective is consistently the median between any two extremes such as Black and White. My perspective is a GREY Perspective. 

Life is a series of ups and downs. I think it is wisdom to expect such. A Grey Perspective enables me to surf lifes waves.  Sometimes you just have to ride. Especially for less fortunate or disenfranchised folks. For people from negative backgrounds they really have to develop a tough withstanding mindset in order to succeed because life is more of a struggle than just a journey.This is why I believe a Grey Perspective can be such a profound ideal.  A grey perspective enables one to develop the fortitude necessary to succeed in life and the resilience to withstand life’s woes and setbacks………(Work in Progress, check back soon)

 

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 07/12/2012, in A Grey Perspective, Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

