Letter to the Homie Marcus McCliman.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 07/16/2012, in My PeepLe (my People). Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. deseree diehl

    This made me cry, I’m marcus wife, deseree diehl. We were seperated for our reasons, but anyone who knew marcus knew his loyalty, protectiveness, and honesty. It will make me sleep better tonight knowing ppl arnt ruining his name. If u know where killa, tana or skills are have them hmu 714 726 2138

  2. where is he at, Mak was by nigga. shoot me an addy if u have it armandharris50@gmail.com

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

