my Guy Mateo Williams.

Im a baseball head. I like players that I can Identify with. So my favorite ballers are the ones I know. Matt Williams is my homeboy I went to school with. Fam was a stud on the bases, nice with the stick and awesome in the field. Back when Fontana High was Fontana High, Matt was the Guy. In 2001 after a dope senior year Matt was drafted 14th round by the Detroit Tigers . Heres a link to my guyz Minor league stats. http://www.baseball-reference.com/minors/player.cgi?id=willia002mat just a lil recognition for a stand up guy. Even after ball Matt is just as successful and just as cool raising his first lil baller with his wife Siti. S/o to my guy Mateo. keep up the good work bro bro. #FontanaBoyzUP

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/07/2012, in baseball, my Guyz and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

