Letterz to Na’Sham #0

What up baby Boy. I just wanna leave you everything I have, everything I know. Everything I am, Everything I been i just wanna leave you all of it. Shit really aint much but hopefully you can grow from it. I just wanna tell you I love you baby. Everbody says shit like that loosely but I say it in regards to who you are and who you want to be. I love all of that in you . I love the possibilities of you. I love the capabilities of you. I just hope I can be a sufficient enough guidance for you to be everything you need to be. Ive never felt scared of anything regards to my life but raising a son in regards to his life scares the shit out of me shame.

Alot of my relationships have been fragile and I love too hard so I break that shit up fast. I dont ever wanna hurt you babyboy.  ask anybody, Outside of me and you I dont give a fuck about anybody feelings, especially if they have too many. So I pray that you are of some of my same make up cause I feel all by myself sometimes. I can relate to anybody but I feel fucked up sometimes of how little people can relate to me.

I let people run with inaccurate jugdments and perceptions of me because “Like I said” I dont give a fuck how anybody feel about mark.  but I want you to have the most accurate perception of me because your judgement is the only one valid to me son. You the only person I feel I truly concern myself of enough to care what you think. I absolutely care what you think. I have some fucked up mannerisms and perspectives that I wanna convey to you but I dont want to portray in you. For real baby boy you can just use me as an example and pick and choose the  traits you wish to develop for yourself. I just always wanna positively reinforce the value of being your own person. There’s a billion mfz on earth but theres only one Na’sham. just be you daddy. I hope I can help.  I love u peace.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/24/2012, in Letterz To my Son and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

