Men Address Men Directly

Men Address Men Directly

I think this is a simple and straight forward statement of how Men should govern themselves. Ive worked in several different Barbershops since I was 19 and they’ve never been short of two things conversation and confrontation. I think both of these are healthy exercise in moderation. But lately I notice that Men are gradually moving more and more toward the conversation without the confrontation.

So instead of directly addressing each other of their particular issue, they indirectly converse their concerns of each other in each of other Men’s absence. I think that’s girly. Its sad to hear Men talk so openly of other men in their absence only to change the subject in his presence.  Its sad to hear Men Object of another Man’s character in his absence only to concur with him in his presence.

As for me I dont even like to participate in these type of conversations. I feel so lonely in my abstinence from gossip and gossip men. It is impossible to avoid but Its simply a standing statement not to entertain the indirect discussion of a man who aint even there! I feel that the themed principle is simple “Men  should address Men directly.”

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/26/2012, in Black Perspective, Gritty Gritz The Barber, quik writez and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Truth!

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

