Letterz to Na’Sham #1

Dj lil Gritz aka ShameBaby aka lil 3chainz

Image

I don’t usually put a date on my lil shit but nigga today is 9/26/2012 lol. My baby boy just turned 5 and today he read his first paragraph. not no baby doc seuss type shit either check him out….

“Heat is a form of energy that is created by atoms moving. Even things that are cold have some heat energy because their atoms move, albeit slowly. When we feel cold, we jump up and down for warmth to get our atoms moving! Heat energy is also known as thermal energy. Many types of energy like light, chemical, sound, and nuclear can be converted into heat energy by increasing the speed of the atoms in the object producing the energy.”

I never really considered myself a good dad in my own mind, but today I realized Im a great fuckin dad. I let my dude be himself! Im raising my lil nigga to be himself and hell never have to feel by himself. I been teaching my lil dude to be a Man since birth. some niggas never get that lesson. I’ve always had the determination that im stickin with my baby since he came out but some shit aint been easy as some dudes make it look. I really been having a hard time at certain points.

But today’s point really shows what the fuck a nigga tryna do and epitomize what the fuck im tryna be about for my lil dad. I just want to give him the best opportunity to make a success for himself and of himself while being himself without having to do the shit by himself. I got yo back baby to the best of my fucking ability, understanding, and tolerance. lol. Im Go boy its hard for me to sit still but I swear my God Yahweh Im trying for you Shame. I love u homie. keep up the good work thanks for making me feel like a real dad. a good dad. your dad. and  a worthwhile person. I appreciate it and keep learning growing and applying your knowledge. 100

grittty tHeFuckinGritz  #Shampopz

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/27/2012, in Letterz To my Son and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

