Stay tuned…. Channel Zero

1. i got  alot of things on my mind. Alot of things I want to write. If anybody has been a consistant read of me, I appreciate it. Im really into people right now. People make the world go round and shit. I really want to write about my peeplez. JeMarc and Dre always are heavy on my mind around this time. Halloween season always make me think about their pops and I feel them like a real step brother would.  so stay tuned cause I really wanna get into that I really want my niggas to know I how feel for the people I feel.

2. second I wanted congratulate the homie J. Beaudis on all the success in the launch of his clothing line “signature” I fuckin love it …..

3.and third most of all I think Im really struggling how to console and be there for my friend RIch Lira. .  Im fucked up over imagining what he feeling right now. I want to write an actual prayer for him. so If you reading stay tuned for that and say amen for me k. My peoples need prayer!! and I really want to write them.

4. i wanna cover my lil Dj Shit. Im tryna get back on tuff. check my shit out.

http://mixcrate.com/deejayGrits

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 10/08/2012, in channel 0. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

