Dec 14th Connecticut shooting

Wow! As a parent of a kindergarder today’s news really hit me… as parents we drop our babies off at school expecting to see them in one piece later smh. I can’t wait to see my son! And my heart really is heavy and hurts for all the parents who weren’t as fortunate. Our kids are supposed to mourn our death and bury us not the other way around!
 
 

The shooting on Dec 19th was so sad and so crazy to me. I could never imagine anything so terrible happening to such innocent children. My heart is so torn for the families of those kids. My son is in kindergarten now and I could never imagine how devastated I would be to lose my son in such a fashion. Im so sorry to each parent who lost a child that morning and I feel so guilty for being able to hold my son closer and tighter in reflection to this tragedy. Those Kids did nothing to deserve such a violent death and those parents did absolutely nothing to deserve the pain and sorrow they must endure. Im so sorry and I will pray so much in your regards. 

The gate of the St. Rose of Lima parish cemetery on Wednesday during the burial service of Daniel Barden, 7, one of the 26 victims of the shootings at Sandy Hook Elementary School, in Newtown, Conn.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 12/20/2012, in "Top Pix". Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

