Fuck 2012! shout-out to my friends who lost someone

man FUCK 2012!! Im Never gonna forget how sad the feelings I had during this year. Ive never experienced so many deaths, and funerals. It was so sad to see how many of my friends lost their Family this year. I dont know how to console such tragedys. And its sad how fast life move on after such devastings things occur.

I truly feel that it was so much BAD in the air in 2012. Everybody caught a there litttle share of it.  But some people really had it fucked up and rough this year. I wanna write something significant in aim toward a console for all my friends that lost their some of there fam and had such a rough year and will forever feel voids in the remembrance of this year.

Shout out to my bro Richard Lira (his wife and his kids) Lost both his parents in the same week back to back smh. Shout out to my bro Mike Roby ( His wife his boys) who lost his moms way too early and abrubt. Shout Out to  Mike Harrison (his brothers and his fam) who lost they Granny they loved so dear. smh. Shout to my barber folks Mike Echols and his Wife who lost their precious child they so anticipated as she deliver smh. A And Shout out to my beautiful friend Deonne Mcleon who lost her Best friend in her dad that hurt me so much to see. All my sorrow to my peoples for real I think about you guys every fucking day!

I cant imagine losing a parent and having to “move on” smh I feel so sad for yall and what you must be feeling and going through. Im so sorry and I wanna dedicate this fucked up ass year to you guys and fam. I think people forget about your hurt too fast. I promise I wont. As long you feel it I feel you and If I can be any console at anytime let me know and I got u. But on top of condolence you have my sorrow and my prayers I feel yall the deepest. Love and Respect . stay up 1oo

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 12/26/2012, in My PeepLe (my People). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

