Faith

“Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen”
 
Everything is based around faith. Before you can achieve anything in life you have to believe such things are possible for you. A little faith in yourself can go a long way— a little faith in God can go the longest way. My new favorite thing is faith. Ofcourse it is a very spiritual idea but I think it’s a very fun mental exercise as well. Im not a faith pro yet,  (Im like a D1 prospect) so im doing alot of “practice.” any athletic sport requires practice. So I find my self coaching my mind into faith.

I affirm to myself that things are well and will be well. I trust that God knows more, further, and better than I and that he will truly maneuver me into the optimal position. This is the practice. The fun part is the benefit. The fun part is witnessing your faith pay fare in the ride of your life as all of your affirmations come true to pass right before your eyes!

So my new favorite thing again is faith. And I’d love for you to try it. Results guaranteed! Exercise faith in yourself and God and I can guarantee you with all my faith a positive result! Take care and have faith – gritty

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 02/03/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard, my Spirtual conveys and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. mark “gritz”, I like you and so many others have found struggles in life, but in spite of it all, god has given us all a purpose and talent designed to serve the greater good, trouble only lasts for a season, but god’s love endurreth for all time, don’t let the circumstances of life determine how far you rise, but allow them to strengthen you, that your broken wings heal and tou begin to soar as an eagle flies, high above the storm of life, your destiny is already written, be not troubled and let not the love of your heart grow cold, be blessed young mark, continue to write remain positive, there is great strength in perseverance, be strong and of good courage young man; david

    • Thank you so much for the comment Sir! I always love how strong your words are and how lasting an impression they leave on me. Ive hung on to them dearly since I was a child. Ive wished you were my dad sometimes Sgt. Howard. All my love and respect. Talk to you soon.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

