The New Spot… (T.Y.O)

today i got the keys to “The New Spot.” Thank yous to my bestie momma for helping me. Hers always  look out.  I didnt expect the keys to the spot til the 15th so it was really surprising and exciting. Tyrant Youth Organization is a youth business program intended to enrich childrens lives. It started as just a sincere commitment to help the young kids We already influenced, so now hopefully it can grow into something that can touch alot of needing children. Small steps with big faith. congratulations to us. We did it, we’re doing it, and we won. lol. Stay tuned.

to check out and find out more information on the youth organization click the link https://thegritz.wordpress.com/category/tyrant-youth-organization/

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 02/07/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard, Tyrant Youth Organization. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

