Letterz To God #4

Letters to god
Goodmorning father my blessing to u through my sons mouth this holy day. I ask for ur forgiveness through and for any of my error and inequity. I love that I am forgiven for my sin through Christ. I am of such awe in the teachings in his examples. I pray that I may be able to respond to adversity, persecution, and opposition of my faith with the same stern authority and confidence.

He has said to me he that believes in him will not die in sin but live forever through Christ. It is not my intention to live forever but to simply be a child of god, a friend of Christ, and a good student of holy doctrine. The gospel of mine is an account of a modern spiritual witness. I am witness that god and his gracious spirit live in present times. God and his spiritual will live in the discarded youth. God and his spirit live in the prisoners of state and of county. God and his gracious influence live in the violent ghettos and streets in the disfynctioning homes of poor and un educated. God and his doctrine live in the church, the temples the congregation,  the kingdom halls in the schools, in men , in woman.

The will of god and god himself live in the hearts of those who need him. In the hearts of those whom have faith that christ lives is the presence of the almighty god yahweh. The living god “he that causes to become” what mighty of a name to have for such a kind and friendly power! He who has creates us has not done such to stricken us to constant reproach and punishment. He that causes you to become has done such with loving intentions to groom grow and nurture your necessity to become a happy gracious soul in his liikeness of his own! Rejoice in the knowledge of god. For the knowledge of him is the universe only insoluble truth.

Christ proverbs in reference to knowledge of him and his father saying the truth will make u free!  Therefore I say to you in my epistle to say be happy, be joyous, be free! Come into the knowledge of god and know truth! Come to know freedom with the peace of Christ and safeguard of his father as your your own.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 02/15/2013, in Letterz To God. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

