Lost? and Found!

I always been too much personality and too much activity for alot of peoples comfort level, but Ive never been at a point where I feel Im too much for my own comfort. There’s is absolutely too much going on in my life right now and I cant even figure out where to began focusing. I guess school should be it, but shit wouldn’t be the first time I fuck that up. I just been, reading, writing and praying. I dont know what else to do. I don’t know what else to say. I dont even remember the last time I flirted with a bitch. All that player shit and all that mackin shit is so far from where Im at in my head. I dont have any extra conversation for anybody extra than what is absolute necessity for me right now.

I hope I aint fuck up my life with the lil bullshit I got wrapped up in but Im not ready to quit. I still went and got me a new shop to do my thing at. no matter how bad shit get, Im Mark, and theres no dilluting that. Its crazy how clear my view of heaven is when I get knocked on the ground smh. I thank God for not deserting me when I need his direction most. As of matter of fact everytime I get lost is when I find God the easiest. I love how available he makes himself for me. I feel like God is my Triple A. lol. I got a flat, im outta gas, lost, my battery dead, and I need a tow all at the same time smh. Wild nigga, cold world. Thank God for God. I need him so much. I love him for loving me so much. Im so fucked up right now. Im so lost right now. Im so confused right now. Im so tired. Im so sad. Im so frustrated, Im so scared. Thank you Jehovah for having my back even when Im frontin’  in your sons name I ask you repress my anxieties and nourish the faith I have in me. A’ humble fuckin-men. smh. – gritty

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 02/28/2013, in LateNight rantz, Letterz To God, my Spirtual conveys and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

