Letterz 2; Kelvin Moore

I hate so dearly to see people lose the people that they love so dearly. I just want to pray out loud for my guy Kelvin Moore and the amount of strength I see him manufacturing in process of losing his father. Most people have some type of recentments or some type of regrets towards parents and letting them go stirs some type of anger or bitterness. This is not the case at all in regards to Pastor Moore Sr. His son Kelvin has to deal with passing memories of great guidance, loving expressions, and remnants of a Great Dad that truly cared for him, his siblings, and anyone he ever came in contact with. It’s hard to let people go, but Its evident in Kelvins spirit that it is even harder to let GOOD people go. All of my love and blessing to you big brother, your fam, and the console of the void in your soul. I know you’ll miss your pops forever, and I absolutely support you in your remembrance of him and your grief for the loss of him. Love, Respect, and Regards Sincerely. your friend.  

Mark Anthony Howard (The Gritz)

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 03/04/2013, in Letterz 2.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

