Smart-Ass-Dumb-Nigga!

Smh Excuse my title. lol. Thats I feel right now though. Im brilliant in the sense of raw ingenuitive thought. I manufacture completely original parables and practical perspectives on a daily basis. But I think this same brilliance distracts me from basic tasks and focus on less challenging things like not losing keys and not locking your door when you dont have them. smh. It dont take a Smart nigga to realize I do some dumb ass shit on a pretty consistant basis. I’m a fucking Liability in any instance because my brain aint even on earth most times. I be strategize and analyzing some major 2060 shit. and I cant figure out what the fuck is going on in 2013. Im like a smart ass dumb nigga.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 03/04/2013, in The Gritz. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

