a relentless ambition

Im going to try to blog from my new phone my mommaz got me and see how it go………. Ive been thru so much shit in my lifetime. so many loes and so many woes. I’ve been broke,broken,and just plain fucked up so many times the shit is dumb. But im saying that to attest to my fuckin fortitude towards my ambitions. It’s such an inspiration to look outside of myself in the midst of depression, transgression, oppression and a destructive aggression to see a determined mfka not only perservering through, and progressing toward,but accomplishing everything he aspires to accomplish. it seems no matter what the circumstance or how dire the situation, im going do whatever the fuck i want to do despite and in spite of it all. Ive never been in such a severe situation as ive pickled into now but, its so comforting to see such a resilent spirit evoke from inside me. im truly in awe with the grit and out right audaciousness ive shown in this present crunch i made. i think life is what you doing and not so much what youve done and not at all what you are going to do. i just admire my consistant will to manifest the ambition i have. the shit is relentless!

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 03/23/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

