Lets talk / less talk

Everything ive been through shows on my face. My spirit is loud as fuck. But you too nosey to hear me and way to touchy to feel me?the more you talk the less u say and  The more u communicate the less u relate. I stay to myself ’cause im selfish. I stay to myself ’cause im selfless and anything I can do to help id truly give my life for.
Not just to say it but to do it And in the actualization of going through with it, ive never been reciprocated. And that aint fair. Thats why I just cool out ’cause u cant be mad at things that u already aware to. U cant unexpect the things that youve already prepared to.
I already know how shallow deep conversations with bitches is[sic] and im way to real as a man to even fake that im interested.
I just want peace in my days and a peaceable way
And ill go about it peaceably with nothing to say.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 04/03/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

