Latino Nigga?

Umm I don’t know what to call this but if you know me as a person I don’t just let things that bother me slide for longer it takes me to consider a reasonable address to it. I like to address things directly and head up. So me just being me this is a general address what I’ve noticed…

I’m just disturbed by how many Latino kids are using the word “nigga.”First I notice them (them as in those Latino kids using the word nigga) dressing it up in text as nikka and nicca then just saying fuck it and throwing full nigga out.

The shit is very disrespectful especially in the loose context they use it in. It doesn’t make any type of sense to me why this would be exceptable. It doesn’t make me angry but the shit does bother me that they think that shit is cool. Shit is really crazy when theyve (they as in Latino kids using the word nigga) become so comfortable that they use it with and in front of black people. (Scratching my head)  Sad shit when u that ignorant or that bold.

The shit really bothers me when I see it online. That’s terribly disrespectful. As a personal advocate I like people to be free to say and do what they want but there should always be a line. And cultural lines should be the hardest line.

A cultural line is very disrespectful to be ignorant to. I don’t know what struggle you could have gone through to make yourself identify with the one blacks have owned collectively in the rootage of the word nigga and nigger but I guess I missed it.

“Nigga”is not the same as the word “nigger”. “nigga” is a Black word that is not used by all Blacks but should only be used by Blacks.

Just because you listen to rap on your droid or iphone– Big Sean and Yg lyrics don’t make you a Black person.  Have some respect. – Gritz

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 04/05/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

