Sunday verses 1.0

My god has been great to me. I sincerely feel his spirit in my heart. I appreciate his provision and his love and feel that my life’s purpose had never loosened from the love by which god and I have entwined ourselves.

I want nothing else in my life and for my life than to be wanted by god. Through all my good my bad my up and my down I feel that I have achieved that. I feel that I have been initiated as a man by god and he says that I am good If all roads lead to god which have I taken can anyone say was wrong. If god is my direction and my destination in which point in my journey can u say that I was lost.

My name is Mark Howard. My story is an evolution of a quality character of strength , grit and valor and his intimate love affair with God almighty!

I am relentless in my search for love and I have found it. From this moment forth shall they witness the benefit of holy spirit. Along side Authenic character and relentless seek of the kingdom no such earthly person with ever question the will of my father and the work he has done, will do, and is doing through me.

The almighty is all knowing and I trust so dearly in his wisdom. Ive grown to consider myself as a submissive lover in analogy of my relationship with god and I love it – Gritty

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 04/14/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

