Auntie Josh and Angelica

Jocelyn Craven is my angel. Shes been so nourishing to my spirit as a troubled child. Even just as impressionable child my auntie was always so genuinely loving. I feel that her love shows so much through the reflection of her children and grand children as well.

image

My auntie has nourished so much love in her daughters and there children that its overwhelming to me at times to feel how strong and genuine that they all love me. I feel guilty some times at how free there love for me is. Its like I didnt do any thing to deserve so much agape from one direction.
They really make me want to do better.

I really dont want to Let them down. Especially my little grown cousin I want to be example budd and doshas boys but I also want to be a good compliment to Angélica’s brilliance too.

I dont want her to feel so lonely in her success and potential that it limita her. I want her to feel comfortable to go as far as she can and feel confidente that her family is capable of keeping up and following her lead I think Angélica is such a blessing to my/out family.

Through such an Ángelic spirit of my auntie and my cousin tamika. I think aun~ge~leek is like god’s golden child in out family. And I love her,her mom,her daddy, her brother, her sisters,her grannyz, her grammy, her auntie,her auntie babyz, her mind, her spirit, her smile, her love, and he example.

Thank you auntie for loving me and showing me i could have such a warming spirit and thank u angelica for being such a great example/extention of that loving spirit. I love u guys.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 04/22/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

