I’m tired

Jehovah save me.

I’m tired

I’ve fought to say I’m yours.

I’m tired

I’ve given life all I’ve had
And all that I am

I’m tired

I’ve wondered with no home

I’m tired

The dead rest in peace but I live in agitation

And I’m tired

My anxieties compound
And my struggle has no cease

Im tired

My faith in you is deep
But my faith in life is weak

Im tired

Let me be as Enoch And take me.

Im tired

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 05/31/2013, in my Spirtual conveys, Prose and Short Poems. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

