Dont quit

I had a lil function at the cave for the homie jungle 29th. Dope lil Private event; had E of inlands most perform and even had a guest speaker. Royalty of Zelaya’s “dont quit” by José G. Zelaya changed my mind about alot of shit on Wednesday. His message was simply “dont quit” and I felt it.  The Outlook i have for myself as a person is to “do shit” fuck talking about it forever without any Type of actualization. I just do that shit. So dont quit was really encouraging to me! It seems in the midst of doing shit something outside of what I am doing always presents itself as a possible discountinuance of what the fuck im trying to do.  As Mr. Zelaya spoke– I heard, fuck everything that try to stop you and never quit. And I loved it. So now I feel like you have to kill Mark to stop Mark and the godly ambition hrs pillarred by. Amén brother #tyrant

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 06/01/2013, in The Gritz and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

