What up shay?

Ms. Nishe Butler is my bully homie.  I love the assertiveness and energy she shown to me this spring semester.  “Shay” is the oppinion section editor for the RCC’s campus paper RCC Viewpoints.
image

I never imagined how much time and dedication goes into such a position until I watch ms Nishe struggle and scratch with so many negating issues to underline every published issue.  Managing an entire staff, their egos, editing their papers, Damn near writing their papers, and actually writing their papers that they didn’t write! Go ahead shay. 

I wish I could of helped her a lil more but I couldn’t deal with all that shit lol. So I just watched her fight and deal and succeed in her own dramatic fashion Everytime. And the shit was very impressive to me. So what up shay? I’m super proud of u and I just want to acknowledge what a great fucking job you did this spring momma. 100.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 06/22/2013, in My PeepLe (my People) and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. You are a true inspiration!!! The world is ours..

  2. You are a true inspiration! I thank you.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

