The best day of my life.

Yesterday was the best day of my life. No Long story just simple shit. Im a simple guy. I am very ambitious but aquired things are not necessary for me to be happy. I just like to be me and be free.

image

I woke when I wanted. With my son and my lady. Turned down some money. Got head in the morn. Smoked.prayed. Went to my own shop. Got money. Had some important meetings. Made some important phone calls. Then we took a fam trip to the Sante fe train museum and just kicked it.

image

Me and my boo talked ,kissed, walked, flirted, and laughed at stupid people we dont like. (Mainly Old people) my baby prayed at lunch thanked god for god health.

image

We learned alot about the history of inland empire cities streets and people we want to be like. We read measure I, came up with a strategic plan while we ate ice cream and laugh at my sons crazy hair.

image

We left early to have sex. We had the sexiest sex i ever had. Momma rubbed her cute lil booty on me and gave me the best coochie I ever had.

image

We always have sexy convos when we get it but momma prayed while we was fucking thank god for me our unión our future and our son I said “awomen.” we laughed I looked in her eyes while her hair blew in the fan kissed her and we fucked some more. I bust went to sleep. Ate ,then went to work. I feel in love with my lil fam and The shit was the best day I ever had. Hands down. #fam

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 06/25/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

